Download the PDF Calendars for:

District Services Over the Next Week:

  • Thurs Feb 1 – KofC Meeting Benito 7:30pm (there is no Divine Liturgy this month)
  • Fri Feb 2 – Feast The Encounter of our Lord – Kamsack 9am (for the health and healing of Joyce Martynuik)
  • Sun Feb 4 – Meatfare Sunday
    • Kamsack 9:00am (pro-populo)
    • Norquay 11:15am (for the soul of Annie Musyj)
      • Baptism of Laci Wright (daughter of Garette and Nicole)
  • Sun Feb 11 – Cheesefare Sunday
    • Kamsack 9:00am (pro-populo)
    • Norquay 11:15am (for the repose of +Stella Yacyshyn)
      • Norquay Lenten Session #1 following Divine Liturgy
    • Kamsack 5-7pm Pre-Lenten Supper St. Josaphat Hall
  • Mon Feb 12 = “Clean Monday” when Great Lent BEGINS (strict fast day of NO meat and NO dairy)
  • Tues Feb 13 – Kamsack 7pm Lenten Prayer and Session #1
  • Wed Feb 14 – Swan River 6:30pm Lenten Prayer and Session #1
  • Thurs Feb 15 –Kamsack Parish Council Meeting 7:30pm
  • Fri Feb 16 Kamsack Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts 7pm (for Fr. Michael Mitchel)
  • Sat Feb 17Wadena 4pm (for repose of +Anne Stasiuk)
  • Sun Feb 18
    • Kamsack 9:00am (pro-populo)
    • Norquay 11:15am (for the soul of +Annie Musyj)
      • Norquay Lenten Session #2 following Divine Liturgy
  • Tues Feb 20 – 7:00pm Kamsack Lenten Session #2
  • Wed Feb 21 – 6:30pm Swan River Lenten Session #2
  • Thurs Feb 22 – 10am Kamsack Nursing Home Divine Liturgy (for Oscar Johnson)
  • Friday Feb 23 – 7pm Kamsack Liturgy of Presanctified Gifts (for the health of the Dungen Family)
  • Sat Feb 24 – 9am Kamsack Divine Liturgy with Sorokousty
  • Sun Feb 25
    • ***Norquay 9:00am (for repose of +Alice Derow and +Ernie Ousharek)
    • ***Kamsack 11:15am (pro-populo)
      • Followed by Kamsack AGM